cbbbe6f402 · top-up: 5 source files 128-600 KB · Updated 2026-09-15 19:26:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?