78704103fc · snapshot of https://github.com/livekit/livekit.git @ 08c5433449c106943231037d0b892895f6e92d3b (2026-09-15) · Updated 2026-09-15 11:14:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?