a9c6c3ea36 · snapshot of https://github.com/uber-go/guide.git (master, 2026-09-15; blobs > 131072B omitted) · Updated 2026-09-15 16:54:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?